Touche Manouche

This is the first EP by Touche Manouche – features a mix of blues, jazz, electronic and found sound sampling.

All songs on this electronic/blues fusion EP written and arranged by Roisin Ni Galloglaidh. except “Jolie” co-written by Danny Deepo.
Guitar & Vocals – Roisin Ni Galloglaigh
Drums, Bass, & Piano – Kevin Jones
Bass – Neil Fitzgibbon
Fiddle – Patricia Hutton
Sound effects, Sample manipulation and electronics – Danny Deepo

Recorded by Kevin Jones
EP produced by Danny Deepo 2011